Screen Reader Access

The Department of Information Technology & Communication website complies with World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 level AA

1Screen Access For All (SAFA) Free
2Non Visual Desktop Access (NVDA) Free
3System Access To Go Free
4Thunder Free
5WebAnywhere Free
6Hal Commercial
7JAWS Commercial
8Supernova Commercial
9Window-Eyes Commercial