Zila Mahila Sahayata Samiti

In 1997 Government of Rajasthan constituted Zila Mahila Sahayata Samities in all the districts of Rajasthan to curb the growing violence women. These committees are chaired by the Zila Pramukhs & District Collectors are the vice-chairperson. Dy. Director, WED is the Member Secretary of this committee. SP, Zila Parishad CEO, Officer from the Dept. of Social Justice & Empowerment & representatives of the Local NGOs are its members. These committees meet every three months.

1Ajmer http://ajmer.nic.in
2Alwar http://alwar.nic.in
3Banswara http://banswara.nic.in
4Baran http://baran.nic.in
5Barmer http://barmer.nic.in
6Bharatpur http://bharatpur.nic.in
7Bhilwara http://bhilwara.nic.in
8Bikaner http://bikaner.nic.in
9Bundi http://bundi.nic.in
10Chittorgarh http://chittorgarh.nic.in
11Churu http://churu.nic.in
12Dausa http://dausa.nic.in
13Dholpur http://dholpur.nic.in
14Dungarpur http://dungarpur.nic.in
15Ganganagar http://ganganagar.nic.in
16Hanumangarh http://hanumangarh.nic.in
17Jaipur http://jaipur.nic.in
18Jaisalmer http://jaisalmer.nic.in
19Jalore http://jalore.nic.in
20Jhalawar http://jhalawar.nic.in
21Jhunjhunu http://jhunjhunu.nic.in
22Jodhpur http://jodhpur.nic.in
23Karauli http://karauli.nic.in
24Kota http://kota.nic.in
25Nagaur http://nagaur.nic.in
26Pali http://pali.nic.in
27PratapGarh http://pratapgarhrajasthan.nic.in
28Rajsamand http://rajsamand.nic.in
29Sawaimadhopur http://sawaimadhopur.nic.in
30Sikar http://sikar.nic.in
31Sirohi http://sirohi.nic.in
32Tonk http://tonk.nic.in
33Udaipur http://udaipur.nic.in